Meet the leadership team

Michael Kammerer

Plasma Control Technologies

Markus Pfeiffer

Vice President Controlling and Strategic Development

André Grede

Vice President Global R&D

Stephan Runge

Vice President Global Operations

Shekhar Khandekar

Vice President Global
Quality & Excellence

Andrea Baettig

Vice President Human Resources

Paul Smith

General Manager Comet PCT USA

Michael Ferng

General Manager Comet PCT
China & Taiwan

Yong Tae Kim

General Manager Korea

Chai Huat Yeoh

General Manager Malaysia